Professor M. Saj Alam  Director AHEPL

AHEPL

GoogleUAMailAhepMailUAlbanyDOENSFAIPSPIRESARCHIVScientific AmericanPDG

Expedia

Ix-Webhosting

APSPhysicsBiologyChemistryComSciNIHKeyBankMapquestTIAA-CREFYoutubeG-Maps

Grants.Gov

Facebook 

DawnPakistanLinkWorld NewsNewsweekEconomistPhysicsTodayTmesUnionPricelineChronicle

CheapFares

MosyBckup

INDX

NAME

TITLE

PHONE (518)

EMAIL ADDRESS 

1.

M. Sajjad Alam Professor

Director

442-4500 (O) 442-4535 (L) 442-4546 (F) 588-7038 (C) 371-6434 (H)

msa90@albany.edu

2.

Akhtar Mahmood Adjunct Professor

Assistant Director

502-614-7770 R 502-473-3599 O 812-504-5936 C

mahmood9@gmail.com

3.

Jahangir Satti     Adjunct Professor

Honorary Member

312-4345 (Res)

 

4.

Dr. Samya Zain

Lab Manager

482-6283 488-8988

samya_zain@yahoo.com samya@ahepl.org

5.

Aret Carlsen

System Manager

489-3529

aretcarlsen@ahepl.org

6.

Teeba Rashid

Fresh Grad

489-4978

teeba@ahepl.org

7.

Bushra Kanwal

Fresh Grad

 

bushra@ahepl.org

8.

Jorge Rodriguez

Fresh Grad

788-7841 (Cell) 591-8728 (Off)

jr9034@albany.edu

9.

Hasan Mahmood

Grad Student

364-6664

hasanmpk@yahoo.com

9.

John Sasso

CS Grad

461-2229

js96274@albany.edu

Alumni: Those who proved themselves and moved to greener pastures

3.

Frank Wappler    Res. Asst. Professor

Lab Manager Staff Physicist

442-4547 (O) 438-4547 (C)

frank@slac.stanford.edu frank@ahep.phy2.albany.edu

4.

M. Saleem          Based at SLAC

Ph.D. (2005)

(650) 814-1459

saleem@slac.stanford.edu

5.

Liu Jian

Ph.D. (2007)

374-7983 (H)

liujian@slac.stanford.edu

6.

Shamona Ahmed

Ph.D. (2006)

 

shamona@slac.stanford.edu

7.

Samia Zain

Ph.D. (2006)

 

samya_zain@yahoo.com

8.

Rahmi Bula

Ph.D. (2006)

 

bularahmi@yahoo.com

9.

Bin Pan

Ph.D. (2007)

 

bp6251@albany.edu

10.

M. Alam Saeed

Ph.D. Student Pakistan

 

 

11.

Markus

M. S. Student

 

markus@huppweb.de

12.

Robin Bigelow

H.S. (2006)

 

 

13.

B en Gustafson

H.S. (2006)

 

 

14.

Thomas Yanuklis

B.S. (2006) System Mngr

 

 

15.

M. Shakir

Programming Manager

423-7425 (H)

 

16.

Kathy Kowsky

Quarknet Teacher

 

 

17.

Dom Camarere

Quarknet Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter the ATLAS Experiment